New City Dance Center

Children's Dance Classes Manhattan

Where to buy dance attire

leave a comment »

Capezio in Times Sqaure is a great place to get all of the essentials for your dance attire for the new semester. They have a full line of children’s leotards, tights, and shoes. They also have shoe fitters which can be helpful for the younger set.

If you don’t want to leave the comfort of your apartment to buy your dance  wear needs I highly reccomend Discount Dance Supply online. I have used them for many years for myself as well as all my studio needs for shows I have done in the past. They ship fast and they have a great return policy.

Have fun shopping for your new attire and I can’t wait to start dancing in the fall!

Written by newcitydancecenter

August 19, 2013 at 2:59 pm

Posted in Information

Tagged with

Leave a comment